The John Martins – Rejoice




Rejoice: A Compilation of The John Martins

Format: CD
Album year:
Featuring: John and Dody Martin

This recording features select songs from A Ministry to Christian Life and Restoration.

Track Listing

  1. We Are His Hands
  2. Through His Eyes of Love
  3. The King of Who I Am
  4. Easter Song
  5. Born in Zion
  6. Can You Reach My Friend?
  7. Mansion Builder
  8. He Is Exalted
  9. Lamb of God
  10. Undivided
  11. Don’t Let Your Heart Be Hardened
  12. My Jesus I Love Thee
  13. Broken and Spilled Out
  14. Bread of Life
  15. You’re the Only Jesus