The John Martins – A Ministry to Christian Life




A Ministry to Christian Life

Format: CD
Album year:
Featuring: John and Dody Martin, Kelly (Schlick) Cullen

Track Listing

  1. We Are His Hands
  2. Simple Song for a Mighty God
  3. Night Light
  4. Through His Eyes of Love
  5. The King of Who I Am
  6. Easter Song
  7. Born in Zion
  8. Can You Reach My Friend
  9. Mansion Builder
  10. We Shall Behold Him

“Born in Zion” dedicated to Marty Chase